Our Staff


Let me introduce you to our team:


Principal and Special Education Teacher: Mrs. Eadaoin Mc Daid

Junior Infants Teacher: Miss Orla Breslin

Senior Infants and 1st Class Teacher: Ms Annette Mc Groary

2nd and 3rd Class Teacher: Mrs Anne Meehan

Deputy Principal and 4th, 5th and 6th Class Teacher: Mrs Cróna Wilson 


Special Education Teacher: Miss Marina Mc Gill

Special Needs Assistant: Mrs. Jody Mc Groarty

Special Needs Assistant: Mrs Jenny Mc Groary

Special Needs Assistant: Miss Karen Kelly


Cleaner: Mrs. Mary Gallagher (part-time)

Secretary:  Mrs. Menie Britton (part-time)


Board of Management:

Chairperson: Fr. Adrian Gavigan

Bishops Representative: Joe Gatins

Principal: Eadaoin Mc Daid 

Staff Representative: Orla Breslin

Parents Representatives: Michael Naughton and Roisin Meehan

Community Representatives: Sinead McGowan and Anthony McGrath